Reviews

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Accommodation & food - Rating 5/5

Clean and comfortable. Highly reccomend

Reviewer:John W | Sun 19th Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Weekend away - Rating 5/5

What a absolutely wonderful guest house,nothing to much from both owners and breakfast suburb room clean and comfortable

Reviewer:Lindsay S | Tue 14th Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Excellent accommodation- Rating 5/5

Stayed here for 2 nights with my wife and other family members. We both had good sized rooms, very clean, tea and coffee facilities in the room. The hotel is in an ideal location only 10 minutes walk away from the town. The breakfast is pretty ordered the night before, with a extensive choice on offer. The full English was cooked perfectly by Adrian, and enjoyed by all! This was just a short break away and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.The hosts Adrian and Marie are lovely friendly people who are very knowledgeable of the area and can recommend the best places to visit and to eat out at. We would definitely recommend this hotel and we will be returning on our next visit, many thanks

Reviewer:Shaun B | Sun 12th Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Good value for money - Rating 4/5

My wife and I made a last minute decision to visit torquay and found this place as a late deal. Would i stay here again yes! The owners are lovely and breakfast was great. The only negative was a very squeaky bed however, when talking to the owners they explained they haven't had the place long and the room we were staying in was the next to have a new bed. As they seem genuine people i have no reason to doubt that. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer:Steve G | Wed 1st Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Hotel rating - Rating 4/5

Nice B&B in a quiet location.Good breakfast.Not far pubs &shops.

Reviewer:Shaun W | Sun 29th Oct 2017 | 1 year ago


Torquay stop over- Rating 5/5

Nice room great hosts , clean and warm , a great stay

Reviewer:Martin R | Mon 9th Oct 2017 | 1 year ago


Newburgh Guest House - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely stay at Newburgh Guest House. Marie and Adrian made us very welcome. The breakfast was excellent and set us up for the day. Guest house was very clean. We will definitely go back again.

Reviewer:michael f | Sun 8th Oct 2017 | 1 year ago


Delightful stay in Torquay - Rating 5/5

What a lovely family run guest house. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and enormous - kept us going all day. Great location great value and great service.Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Sandra D | Thu 28th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


Enjoyable stay - Rating 5/5

What a lovely family run guest house. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and enormous - kept us going all day. Great location great value and great service.Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Sandra D | Thu 28th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


Very enjoyable - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed our stay. Great hosts, nice location.

Reviewer:Tom J | Sun 24th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely - Rating 5/5

A very nice guest house. Large room, great breakfast and nice people

Reviewer:Philip D | Sun 24th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


Perfect B&B - Rating 5/5

Very friendly hosts, perfect for a visit to Torquay.

Reviewer:Philip D | Mon 18th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


Definitely recommend this guest house- Rating 5/5

Lovely guest house . Easy parking on arrival. Host both very helpful and friendly. Room with bathroom adequate. Breakfast great . Would definitely recommend ,local to beach ,shops and restaurants. Would definitely return .

Reviewer:Eileen S | Sat 9th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


4.8
Very Good

13 reviews

5
85%
4
15%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%